Connectives Writing

It was a cold afternoon I was just, about to go downstairs since, It was breakfast time. It was cold and windy outside as, the snow flakes swayed to the ground swiftly and steadily. Mother was making delectable pancakes ” Hot from the pan, come and get it! ” I rushed down to get to eat them hot.  After I at breakfast I ran into my room to get my coat and hat at once, I opened the door and ran outside to see the snow I played in it and made snow angles and snow men. It was getting cold and windy so i went to the door and I tried to pull the door open though, it wouldn’t budge. It was probably because of the snow I banged on the door, but It wouldn’t open at all….

One thought on “Connectives Writing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *